+91 9999 110 330

All foreign nationals, who register for a classroom course with Multisoft Systems, need to apply for an Indian Visa.

e-Tourist Visa Facility

The Government of India has announced E-Tourist Visa facility for the passport holders of the following 75 Countries:

  • Anguilla
  • Antigua & Barbuda
  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Brazil
  • Cambodia
  • Canada
  • Cayman Island
  • Chile
  • Cook Islands
  • Costa Rica
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras,
  • Indonesia
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Myanmar
  • Nauru
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Niue Island
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Palau
  • Palestine
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Paraguay
  • Philippines
  • Republic of Korea
  • Republic of Macedonia
  • Russia
  • Saint Christopher
  • Nevis
  • Samoa
  • Singapore
  • Solomon Islands
  • Sri Lanka
  • Thailand
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • UAE
  • Ukraine
  • USA
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City-Holy See
  • Vietnam

Eligibility Criteria

The basic criteria that candidates must meet in order to get an Indian Visa include:

The above list is indicative of the guidelines issued by Indian Government for individuals who wish to travel to India. This however doesn't conclude the necessary issuance of the Visa and the Government of India reserves the right of all decisions made in this regard.
  • 1 Apply atleast 4 days in advance from the arrival date in India.
  • 2Upload a recent photograph with a white background and photo page of the Passport
  • 3Include personal details, such as date of birth, nationality, expiry date etc.
  • 4Pay the E_Tourist Visa (eTV) fee of US$ 60/- per passenger atleast four days prior to the expected date of travel
  • 5Know that the eTV fee once submitted is non-refundable
  • 6Be aware of the fact that the validity of Visa will be for 30 days from the date of arrival in India
  • 7Carry a printout copy of ETA at the time of travel.
  • 8Be able to track the status of his/her application on https://indianvisaonline.gov.in/visa/

Step 1

Apply online

Upload Photo and Passport Page

Step 2

Pay visa fee online

Using Credit / Debit card

Step 3

Receive eTV Online

eTV Will be sent to your e-mail

Step 4

Fly To India

Print eTV and carry at the time of travel

The Government of India has not announced e-Tourist Visa facility for the passport holders of below mentioned nations. Candidates of these countries need to obtain Indian Visa in advance. The procedure for obtaining Indian Visa can be referred from https://indianvisaonline.gov.in/visa/

Country Website
Afghanistan http://india.gov.in/outerwin.php?id=http://meakabul.nic.in/
Angola http://www.indembangola.org/
Australia http://www.hcindia-au.org/consulates-and-honorary-consuls.htm
Bangladesh http://hcidhaka.gov.in/pages.php?id=1608
Belgium http://www.indembassy.be/
Burundi http://hci.gov.in/kampala/
Cameroon http://www.mea.gov.in/indian-mission.htm?46/Cameroon
Congo http://www.eoikinshasa.nic.in/mystart.php?id=3006
Ethiopia http://indembassyeth.in/category/consular-services/visa-services/
France http://www.ambinde.fr/consular-services/visa
Germany https://www.indianembassy.de/
Ghana http://www.indiahc-ghana.com/
Iraq http://indianembassybaghdad.in/
Kenya http://www.hcinairobi.co.ke/
Kuwait http://www.indembkwt.org/#&panel1-10
Netherlands http://www.indianembassy.nl/
Nigeria http://www.indianhcabuja.com/
Norway http://www.indemb.no/
Oman http://www.indemb-oman.org/
Qatar http://www.indianembassyqatar.gov.in/
Saudi Arabia http://www.indianembassy.org.sa/
South Sudan http://indembjuba.org/
Sudan http://www.eoikhartoum.in/
Switzerland http://www.indembassybern.ch/
Tanzania http://www.hcindiatz.org/
Uganda http://hci.gov.in/kampala/
UK https://www.hcilondon.in/
USA https://www.indianembassy.org/
Yemen http://eoisanaa.org/
Zambia http://www.hcizambia.gov.in/